What's everyone here's weekly availability? Is anyone *not* around on weekends?
GTX0 AnnouncementsFeedbackHelp | SandboxNewest Posts | Replies | Hottest
NIFE UpdatesRoadmapRequests | HelpDiscuss Game Worlds

Dueling Cards

For all your trading card game (TCG) needs.

Copy Knight Confusion!!
Posted: Posted September 16th, 2014 by Reminising Gamer

For Yugi-oh players!! I will admit that I've been out of the card gaming days for quite some time but some friends of mine got me back in to it. Anyways I recently used my "Copy Knight" trap card copy a monster then that and the original to XYZ summon a monster but then it was destroyed. Does my trap card stay on the field or is it destroyed if it's a material. It just didn't make since to me. Please respond!!

There are 6 Replies

If its xyz material then it goes to grave.

Posted September 25th, 2014 by Recalescent Ghost

Thats what my friend told me but why does the effect still stand and refer to itself as a trap card?

Posted October 22nd, 2014 by Reminising Gamer

I do not understand your question.

Posted October 25th, 2014 by Recalescent Ghost

I would say it goes to the graveyard unless it specifies, for some reason, that it would still stay on the field.

Posted November 28th, 2014 by Trever Leingod

Shut up, Trever.


Posted December 3rd, 2014 by Recalescent Ghost


Posted February 12th, 2015 by Trever Leingod
Site Rules | Complaints Process | Register Complaint Facebook Page
GTX0 © 2009-2017 Xhin GameTalk © 1999-2008 lives on