?>


The Sports Center


"The difference in golf and government is that in golf you can't improve your lie."

Moderated by - :
Was that a legit penalty?
Posted: Posted July 8th, 2019 by Weid man
View Source Report Thread Views

Looked accidental to me.

There are 3 Replies

You can't go that high, and especially if you miss and hit the player, that's absolutely a foul. Occurred in the box, so yeah. That was absolutely a penalty.

Didn't matter, anyway. Lavelle's rocket sealed the deal.

Posted July 8th, 2019 by Jet Presto
View Source Quote Report

Holland played weak all game long.

Posted July 8th, 2019 by Weid man
View Source Quote Report

They definitely lacked creativity on offense. They had a fair amount of the possession. They just didn't seem to know what to do with it once they got into the attacking third. They had some chances, though!

Posted July 8th, 2019 by Jet Presto
View Source Quote Report
Rules | Report Issue | Request Feature | Roadmap Facebook Page | Discord Group
GTX0 © 2009-2020 Xhin GameTalk © 1999-2008 lives on
You are not forgotten, Kevin, Liane, Norma, Jason, and Garrett