GTX0 successfully deep-cleanedNewpost / newreply revamp Part 1Easy easy post formatting What's everyone here's weekly availability? Is anyone *not* around on weekends?
GTX0 AnnouncementsFeedbackHelp | SandboxNewest Posts | Replies | Hottest
NIFE UpdatesRoadmapRequests | HelpDiscuss Game Worlds


E3 2018 - Square Enix Conference (IGN Stream)
Posted: Posted June 11th by Moonray

Starts: 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 3AM AEST

Ubisoft & Sony will be a separate post.

You must have an account to continue.
Reply to: E3 2018 - Square Enix Conference (IGN Stream)
Enter your message here

Site Rules | Complaints Process | Register Complaint Facebook Page
GTX0 © 2009-2017 Xhin GameTalk © 1999-2008 lives on